Apply
 
 




Union Web Design for Union Firefighters!



 

 

stopplay
Union Reps

Union Representatives are your first point of contact for questions about the union. Do you want to know how or why to join? Do you think you are being treated inappropriately and you want to know what to do? These reps are trainied to stand with you, answer your questions and support you with your concerns in the work place.

Our current contract allows representatives to move within the Department, so the Union can utilize them to participate in investigation hearings, etc. with prior approval. Get to know your Department rep! They will communicate current and accurate information with you for all Local issues.

If you are in a Department that doesn't have a current Representative, and you would like to apply for the position (or know of a good candidate) - Please contact the Union office at 485-1265.  This is an easy way to help your fellow members and is done exclusively during working hours.

Department

Name E-mail Phone

Finance & Management
Amber Beckman ambeckman@columbus.gov (614) 645-6203 

Building and Zoning

Cindy Krebs - Primary

cmkrebs@columbus.gov

(614) 645-2227

Building and Zoning

Vacant - Alternate

Volunteer Needeed 

(614)485-1265

Development

Diann Johnson - Primary

drjohnson@columbus.gov

(614) 645-8650

Development

Vacant

Volunteer Needeed  (614) 485-1265
Public Safety: Fire

Wynne Spann - Primary

wlspann@columbus.gov (614) 645-7384
Public Safety: Police

Marco Barraco -Alternate

msbarraco@columbus.gov (614) 724-7061

Public Service: Design & Con

David Krier - Primary

dckrier@columbus.gov (614) 645-8238
Public Service: Design and Const Hugh Williams - Alternate

hrwilliams@columbus.gov

(614) 645-8079

Public Utilities: Power/Water Shaun Frame - Primary spframe@columbus.gov

(614) 464-7716

Public Utilites: Power/Water Jim Weber -Alternate jbweber@columbus.gov

(614) 645-7654

Recreation and Parks  Ann Zeller- Primary amzeller@columbus.gov

(614) 645-2201

Recreation and Parks Karen Ostrowski -Alternate kostrowski@columbus.gov

(614) 517-7237

Technology

Margaret McDougald

Primary

mabrowder@columbus.gov (614) 645-4895

Technology

Marcellus Stewart

Alternnate

mgstewart@columbus.gov (614) 645-4000
Income Tax

Rob Schneider

Primary

rjschneider@columbus.gov (614) 645-3038

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member Login
Apply for an Account | Remind Me!
Copyright © 2018 CWA Local 4502 - All Rights Reserved.
Webmail Login
| Hosting & design by UnionCentrics.com