Apply
 
 




Union Web Design for Union Firefighters!



 

 

Contact Us

Address:

CWA Local 4502
620 E. Broad Street St. Suite 100
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Phone: (614) 485-1265
Fax: (614) 485-1165 


View Larger Map

Our office is located at 620 E Broad Street, just west of I-71. If you are coming from the west, consider taking Long Street east to Jefferson Avenue to Broad Street. Free Parking is available behind the building, off Jefferson Ave. We are in the basement. Please enter on the Jefferson Avenue side. A wheel-chair accessible ramp is available at the wrought-iron fence, just south of our main entrance.

Gwen Castlin, Office Manager Phone: (614) 485-1265. E-Mail: gcastlin@cwa4502.org

Local Officers:

Name

Office

Email

Phone

Dave McCune

President

 dmccune@cwa4502.org 

(614) 271-6683

Susan Wilson

Vice President

 swilson@cwa4502.org

(614) 271-2683

Jill Taptich

Secretary

 jetaptich@columbus.gov

(614) 645-7626

Susan Oehler

Treasurer

 smoehler@columbus.gov  

(614) 645-6196

Trustees:

T.J. Black (Public Service) 645-0525 tjblack@columbus.gov 
Catrina Whitlock 645-0529
cdwhitlocl@columbus.gov
Debbie Danter (Public Utilities)  645-8472 djdanter@columbus.gov
Mike Finks (Building & Zoning) 645-0337 msfinks@columbus.gov
John Fiore 645-5751 jjfiore@columbus.gov
Mark Stansbery (Rec & Parks)  645-3610 mdstansbery@columbus.gov
Rita Stone (Public Utilities) 645- 8044 rmstone@columbus.gov

Representatives:

Union Representatives are your first point of contact for questions about the union:

Department

Name E-mail Phone

Fleet
Amber Beckman ambeckman@columbus.gov (614) 645-6203 

Building & Zoning

Cindy Krebs

cmkrebs@columbus.gov

(614) 645-2227

Building & Zoning

Alternate  - Vacant

Volunteer Needed

Vacant

Development

Diann Johnson- Primary

drjohnson@columbus.gov

(614) 645-8650

Development

Alternate - Vacant

Volunteer Needeed  Vacant
Public Safety: Fire

Wynne Spann - Primary

wlspann@columbus.gov

(614) 296-0724
Public Safety: Communications

Marc Barraco-Alternate

msbarraco@columbus.gov (614) 724-7061

Public Service: Design 

David Krier - Primary

dckrier@columbus.gov (614) 645-8238
Public Service: Design Hugh Williams - Alternate

hrwilliams@columbus.gov

(614) 645-8079

Public Utilities: Power/Water James Kochensparger- Primary jskochensparger@columbus.gov

(614)519-7468

Public Utilites: Power/Water Jim Weber -Alternate jbweber@columbus.gov

(614) 645-6809

Recreation & Parks Ann Zeller - Primary amzeller@columbus.gov

(614) 645-3106

Recreation & Parks Kristopher Oest -Alternate koest@coaaa.org

(614) 645-7382

Technology

Margaret McDougald- Primary mabrowder@columbus.gov

(614) 645-4895

Technology Marcellus Stewart - Alternate

mgstewart@columbus.gov

(614) 645-4000

Income Tax Vacant  Volunteer Needed Vacant

Contact the Retirees Chapter: cwaretirees4502@gmail.com

Submit suggestions, ideas or photos to the webmaster.

 

Member Login
Apply for an Account | Remind Me!
Copyright © 2018 CWA Local 4502 - All Rights Reserved.
Webmail Login
| Hosting & design by UnionCentrics.com